Associates

Our financial representatives have an incredible opportunity to positively impact people’s lives - the lives of their clients, their families and those in their communities. They take this responsibility seriously and so do we. We provide them with the training and support they need to ensure their success, but we know it is their productive work ethic, strong relationship skills and professionalism that make them extraordinary.

 
 Ben J Bowden

Ben J Bowden

Financial Representative
ben.bowden@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Christopher A Mosley

Christopher A Mosley

Financial Representative
chris.mosley@nm.com

chris.mosley@nmfn.com

(972) 731-4016

 
 Dennis R Dobson

Dennis R Dobson

Financial Representative
dennis.dobson@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Evan Raul Porras

Evan Raul Porras

Financial Representative
evan.porras@nm.com

 
 Jay Thomas Lancaster

Jay Thomas Lancaster

Financial Representative
jay.lancaster@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Julian K Johnson

Julian K Johnson

Financial Representative
julian.johnson@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

julian.johnson@nmfn.com

(972) 731-4010

 
 Kraig Stockdale

Kraig Stockdale, CLU®

Financial Representative
kraig.stockdale@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

kraig.stockdale@nmfn.com

(972) 731-4021

 
 Ryan Timmothy Neal

Ryan Timmothy Neal

Financial Representative
ryan.neal@nm.com

My Networks: Facebook

 
 Sean A Washington

Sean A Washington

Field Director
sean.a.washington@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Tyler K. Moore

Tyler K. Moore

Financial Representative
tyler.k.moore@nm.com

tyler.k.moore@nmfn.com

(972) 731-4008

 
 William P Smith Jr

William P Smith Jr

Financial Representative
william.smith@nm.com

william.smith@nmfn.com

(972) 731-4014

Careers

Northwestern Mutual financial representatives have the opportunity to determine their own financial futures while making an impact on others.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 21 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2017 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck