Associates

Our financial representatives have an incredible opportunity to positively impact people’s lives - the lives of their clients, their families and those in their communities. They take this responsibility seriously and so do we. We provide them with the training and support they need to ensure their success, but we know it is their productive work ethic, strong relationship skills and professionalism that make them extraordinary.

 
 Ben J Bowden

Ben J Bowden

Wealth Management Advisor
ben.bowden@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Chris Allen Farmer

Chris Allen Farmer

Financial Representative
chris.farmer@nm.com

 
 Chris Hathaway

Chris Hathaway

Wealth Management Advisor
chris.hathaway@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Julian K Johnson

Julian K Johnson

Financial Advisor
julian.johnson@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

(972) 731-4010

 
 Kraig Stockdale

Kraig Stockdale, CLU®

Financial Advisor
kraig.stockdale@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

(972) 731-4021

 
 Nick Malone

Nick Malone

Financial Representative
nick.malone@nm.com

 
 Patrick Matthews

Patrick Matthews

Managing Director
patrick.matthews@nm.com

(972) 731-4000

 
 Ryan Timmothy Neal

Ryan Timmothy Neal

College Unit Director
ryan.neal@nm.com

My Networks: Facebook

 
 Sean A Washington

Sean A Washington

Field Director
sean.a.washington@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Tom Behm

Tom Behm

Financial Representative
tom.behm@nm.com

Career Changers

Changing careers doesn't have to be daunting. Coming from many different backgrounds and occupations, our financial representatives go on to develop successful business practices. With support from a quality organization, it can be an easy transition.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 22 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2018 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck